Durham City On The Go
Sat 21 Oct - 15:00
Esh Winning vs Durham City
Tue 24 Oct - 19:30
Durham City vs Shildon
Sat 28 Oct - 15:00
Durham City vs Thornaby
Tue 31 Oct - 19:30
Tow Law Town vs Durham City
Sat 11 Nov - 15:00
Durham City vs Esh Winning
Sat 18 Nov - 15:00
Northallerton Town vs Durham City
Sat 25 Nov - 15:00
Durham City vs Hebburn Town
Sat 02 Dec - 15:00
West Allotment Celti vs Durham City
Sat 09 Dec - 15:00
Heaton Stannington vs Durham City
Sat 16 Dec - 15:00
Durham City vs Easington Colliery
Tue 19 Dec - 19:45
Durham City vs Chester-Le-Street
Sat 23 Dec - 15:00
Darlington Railway A vs Durham City
Sat 30 Dec - 15:00
Ryton & Crawcrook Al vs Durham City
Sat 06 Jan - 15:00
Durham City vs Brandon United
Sat 13 Jan - 15:00
Alnwick Town vs Durham City
Sat 20 Jan - 15:00
Durham City vs Billingham Town
Sat 27 Jan - 15:00
Willington FC vs Durham City
Sat 10 Feb - 15:00
Bedlington Terriers vs Durham City
Sat 17 Feb - 15:00
Durham City vs Crook Town
Sat 24 Feb - 15:00
Whickham vs Durham City
Sat 03 Mar - 15:00
Durham City vs Blyth AFC
Sat 10 Mar - 15:00
Durham City vs Tow Law Town
Sat 17 Mar - 15:00
Thornaby vs Durham City
Sat 24 Mar - 15:00
Durham City vs Jarrow FC
Sat 07 Apr - 15:00
Durham City vs Northallerton Town
Sat 14 Apr - 15:00
Hebburn Town vs Durham City
Sat 21 Apr - 15:00
Durham City vs West Allotment Celti