Durham City On The Go
Sat 26 Jan - 15:00
Durham City vs Birtley Town
Sat 02 Feb - 15:00
West Allotment Celti vs Durham City
Sat 09 Feb - 15:00
Durham City vs Jarrow FC
Sat 16 Feb - 15:00
Billingham Town vs Durham City
Sat 23 Feb - 15:00
Durham City vs Billingham Synthonia
Sat 02 Mar - 15:00
Tow Law Town vs Durham City
Wed 06 Mar - 19:30
Esh Winning vs Durham City
Sat 09 Mar - 15:00
Durham City vs Washington
Tue 12 Mar - 19:45
Bedlington Terriers vs Durham City
Sat 16 Mar - 15:00
Thornaby vs Durham City
Sat 23 Mar - 15:00
Durham City vs Ryton & Crawcrook Al
Sat 30 Mar - 15:00
Crook Town vs Durham City
Sat 06 Apr - 15:00
Durham City vs Brandon United
Sat 13 Apr - 15:00
Heaton Stannington vs Durham City