Durham City On The Go
Date: Sat 22 Sep Time: 15:00
Jarrow FC 3 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Tue 11 Sep Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 2 Northallerton Town
Date: Sat 08 Sep Time: 15:00
Birtley Town 2 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Tue 04 Sep Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 1 Esh Winning
Date: Sat 01 Sep Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 5 Seaham Red Star
Date: Sat 25 Aug Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 3 Chester-Le-Street
Date: Thu 23 Aug Time: 19:30
Easington Colliery 7 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 18 Aug Time: 15:00
Redcar Athletic 4 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 11 Aug Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 2 Thornaby
Date: Tue 07 Aug Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 0 Bedlington Terriers
Date: Sat 04 Aug Time: 15:00
Willington FC 0 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Wed 01 Aug Time: 19:00
Wolviston 2 vs 2 Durham City
Date: Sat 28 Jul Time: 14:00
Darlington Reserves 4 vs 2 Durham City
Date: Mon 23 Jul Time: 19:00
Newcastle Blue Star 3 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Wed 18 Jul Time: 00:00
Hebburn Reserves 3 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 14 Jul Time: 15:00
Sunderland west End 5 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Thu 12 Jul Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 1 Bishop Auckland