Durham City On The Go
Date: Tue 04 Apr Time: 19:30
Durham City 2 vs 2 Thornaby
Date: Sat 01 Apr Time: 15:00
Durham City 1 vs 2 Stockton Town
Date: Sat 25 Mar Time: 15:00
Billingham Town 0 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Tue 21 Mar Time: 19:30
Durham City 3 vs 5 Whickham
Date: Sat 18 Mar Time: 15:00
Durham City 4 vs 5 Darlington Railway Athletic
Date: Wed 15 Mar Time: 19:30
Stockton Town 2 vs 2 Durham City
Date: Sat 11 Mar Time: 15:00
Durham City 1 vs 3 Blyth Town
Date: Wed 08 Mar Time: 19:30
Heaton Stannington 2 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 04 Mar Time: 15:00
Billingham Synthonia 1 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 25 Feb Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 2 Easington Colliery
Date: Sat 04 Feb Time: 15:00
Crook Town 1 vs 3 Durham City
Date: Sat 28 Jan Time: 15:00
Durham City 5 vs 3 Brandon United
Date: Wed 25 Jan Time: 19:30
Brandon United 0 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 21 Jan Time: 15:00
Willington FC 2 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Tue 10 Jan Time: 19:30
Tow Law Town 3 vs 3 Durham City
Date: Sat 07 Jan Time: 15:00
Northallerton Town 1 vs 3 Durham City
Date: Mon 26 Dec Time: 11:00
Hebburn Town 0 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Sat 17 Dec Time: 15:00
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 10 Dec Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 3 Bedlington Terriers
Date: Sat 03 Dec Time: 15:00
Team Northumbria 0 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Thu 01 Dec Time: 19:30
Easington Colliery 1 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Sat 26 Nov Time: 15:00
Durham City 2 vs 0 Alnwick Town
Date: Sat 19 Nov Time: 15:00
Durham City 3 vs 1 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
Date: Tue 15 Nov Time: 19:30
Durham City 1 vs 2 Chester Le Street
Date: Sat 12 Nov Time: 15:00
Bedlington Terriers 2 vs 2 Durham City
Date: Sat 05 Nov Time: 15:00
Thornaby 2 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Sat 29 Oct Time: 15:00
Stockton Town 2 vs 4 Durham City
Date: Tue 25 Oct Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 3 West Auckland Town
Date: Sat 22 Oct Time: 15:00
Durham City 3 vs 1 Esh Winning
Date: Tue 18 Oct Time: 19:30
Durham City 4 vs 0 Billingham Synthonia
Date: Sat 15 Oct Time: 15:00
Darlington Railway Athletic 1 vs 2 Durham City
Date: Sat 08 Oct Time: 15:00
Durham City 1 vs 2 Northallerton Town
Date: Tue 04 Oct Time: 19:30
Durham City 1 vs 0 Billingham Town
Date: Tue 27 Sep Time: 19:30
Durham City 3 vs 0 Willington FC
Date: Sat 24 Sep Time: 15:00
Tow Law Town 1 vs 3 Durham City
Date: Tue 13 Sep Time: 19:30
Whickham 2 vs 0 Durham City
Date: Sat 10 Sep Time: 15:00
Penrith 5 vs 3 Durham City
Date: Tue 06 Sep Time: 19:30
Durham City 2 vs 2 Tow Law Town
Date: Sat 03 Sep Time: 15:00
Blyth Town 2 vs 1 Durham City
Date: Tue 30 Aug Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 0 Hebburn Town
Date: Sat 27 Aug Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 1 Heaton Stannington
Date: Wed 24 Aug Time: 19:30
Esh Winning 1 vs 4 Durham City
Date: Sat 20 Aug Time: 15:00
Durham City 1 vs 0 Crook Town
Date: Thu 18 Aug Time: 19:30
Durham City 0 vs 4 Team Northumbria
Date: Sat 13 Aug Time: 15:00
Brandon United 1 vs 4 Durham City
Date: Tue 09 Aug Time: 19:45
Alnwick Town 5 vs 5 Durham City
Date: Sat 06 Aug Time: 15:00
Billingham Synthonia 4 vs 0 Durham City