Official Durham City AFC Website - Results
 
ADMIN LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
The Team Fixtures Results League Table Mobile Find Us
 
 
All Results Home Results Away Results
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 - Division Two Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Chester-Le-Street
3 vs 1
Durham City
Jack Oliver 26
Jack Oliver 53
Harry Wood 86
 
Anthony J Chapman 22
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Northallerton Town
4 vs 0
Durham City
Damon Reaks 25
Richard Walker 52
Damon Reaks 85
Richard Walker 9 pen
 
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Brandon United
2 vs 0
Durham City
Jordan Lee 49
Niall Fingleton 66
 
Wed 07 Nov 19:30 - E Armstrong Memorial Cup Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Willington AFC
4 vs 1
Durham City
Dean Thexton 2
Dean Thexton 40
Dean Thexton 49
Kyle Wren 66
 
Lewis Rees 76
Fri 02 Nov 19:40 - Division Two Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
2 vs 1
Durham City
Scott Jasper 18
Scott Jasper 64
 
Carl S J Pottinger 12
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Washington
3 vs 1
Durham City
Pattison 39
Goss 51
Goss 68
 
Joe Bates 70
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Billingham Synthonia
2 vs 3
Durham City
Ben Pollock 14
Ben Pollock 53
 
Jamie Hayman 43
Jamie Hayman 59 pen
Jamie Hayman 87 pen
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Jarrow FC
3 vs 0
Durham City
Jonny Wightman
Jonny Wightman
Glen Hargrave
 
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Birtley Town
2 vs 1
Durham City
Joe Barwick 23
Joe Barwick 51
 
73 og
Thu 23 Aug 19:30 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Easington Colliery
7 vs 0
Durham City
Jack Pounder 12
Jack Pounder 26
Jack Pounder 48
Liam Cooke 55
Jack Pounder 65
Liam Adamson 86
Jack Pounder 9
 
Sat 18 Aug 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Redcar Athletic
4 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 04 Aug 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Willington AFC
0 vs 1
Durham City
 
Wayne S Gredziak 31
Wed 01 Aug 19:00 - Friendly Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Wolviston
2 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 28 Jul 14:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Darlington Reserves
4 vs 2
Durham City
 
Mon 23 Jul 19:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Newcastle Blue Star
3 vs 0
Durham City
 
Wed 18 Jul 00:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Hebburn Reserves
3 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 14 Jul 15:00 - Att:
Match Report
Team Sheet
Sunderland west End
5 vs 0
Durham City
 
Club Twitter
   
Club Facebook
Fixtures
  Sat 26 Jan - 15:00  
  Durham City vs Birtley Town  
  Sat 02 Feb - 15:00  
  West Allotment Celti vs Durham City  
  Sat 09 Feb - 15:00  
  Durham City vs Jarrow FC  
Results
 
Date: Sat 19 Jan Time: 15:00
Chester-Le-Street 3 vs 1 Durham City
 
Date: Sat 12 Jan Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 6 Redcar Athletic
 
Date: Sat 05 Jan Time: 15:00
Northallerton Town 4 vs 0 Durham City
Table
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Billingham Town 25 63
2 Thornaby 27 58
3 Northallerton Town 25 52
4 Chester-Le-Street 26 52
5 Heaton Stannington 24 43
6 Jarrow FC 26 43
7 Willington AFC 25 42
8 West Allotment Celtic 25 36
9 Redcar Athletic 26 35
10 Billingham Synthonia 24 34
11 Bedlington Terriers 24 33
12 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 27 30
13 Easington Colliery 21 28
14 Crook Town 24 28
15 Tow Law Town 23 24
16 Birtley Town 23 24
17 Esh Winning 24 24
18 Washington 27 23
19 Brandon United 24 14
20 Durham City 24 7
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
GROUND INFORMATION
 
DIRECTIONS
GROUND MAP
 
The Durham City website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media club group - Find out more click here
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
This website is the only official website of Durham City and is Copyright Durham City (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2019. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)