Official Durham City AFC Website - Results
 
ADMIN LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
The Team Fixtures Results League Table Mobile Find Us
 
 
All Results Home Results Away Results
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 - Division Two Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
5 vs 1
Crook Town
Bradley Hird 18
Bradley Hird 29 pen
Kieran McWaters 45+3
Bradley Hird 52
Christopher P Pattinson 67
 
Callum Johnson 31
Tue 06 Feb 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Chester-Le-Street
Christopher P Pattinson 28
Christopher P Pattinson 49
 
Christopher Stephenson 15
Daniel Heppelwhite 25
Mark Peck 48
Tue 30 Jan 19:30 - Ebac League Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 4
Ryhope CW
Daniel R Knowd 6
 
Jake Winship 36
Corey Nicholson 51
Corey Nicholson 64
Corey Nicholson 87
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 - Division Two Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Willington FC
3 vs 1
Durham City
Matty Moffatt 48
Jeff Smith 53
Michael Brown 90
 
Callum Smith 5
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Alnwick Town
0 vs 4
Durham City
 
Callum Smith 12
Callum Smith 23
Callum Smith 40
Bradley Hird 61 pen
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Darlington Railway Athletic
1 vs 2
Durham City
 
Bradley Hird 53
Bradley Hird 80
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
West Allotment Celtic
1 vs 2
Durham City
Martins 90+4
 
Kieran McWaters 2
Callum Smith 79
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 1
Hebburn Town
Nicholas Allen 47
Craig A Hennis 56 pen
Sam D Steele 72
 
Gary Shaw 5
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 - Att: 114
Match Report
Team Sheet
Northallerton Town
1 vs 3
Durham City
Richard Walker 20 pen
 
Bradley Hird 43 pen
Christopher P Pattinson 52
Christopher P Pattinson 80
Tue 14 Nov 19:45 - Ebac League Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bedlington Terriers
0 vs 1
Durham City
 
Kieran McWaters 51
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 - Division Two Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 5
Esh Winning
Daniel R Knowd 19
Bradley Hird 41
Bradley Hird 9
 
Callum Boakes 34
Shaun Reay 39 pen
Connor Halpin 44
Callum Boakes 6
Daniel Mann 75
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bedlington Terriers
0 vs 1
Durham City
 
Callum Smith 75
Tue 31 Oct 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Tow Law Town
0 vs 2
Durham City
 
Callum Smith 36
Nicholas Allen 88
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 1
Thornaby
Christopher P Pattinson 60
Benjamin Joyeux 7
 
Daniel Chapman 1
Tue 24 Oct 19:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 1
Shildon
Callum Smith
 
Billy Greulich
Shildon win 5-4 on penalties
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 - Division Two Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Esh Winning
5 vs 0
Durham City
Nicky Marley 13
 
Tue 17 Oct 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Heaton Stannington
Sam D Steele 32
 
Daniel Robinson 15
Daniel Robinson 24 pen
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Blyth AFC
3 vs 3
Durham City
Norris 1
Richardson 57
Little 83
 
Sam D Steele 19
Bradley Hird 37
Christopher P Pattinson 82
Tue 10 Oct 19:30 - Ebac League Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 2
Team Northumbria
Bradley Hird 7
Bradley Hird 85
Bradley Hird 9
 
37
90+1 og
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 - Division Two Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 2
Whickham
 
Steve Alston 42
Mole 90
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 - Att: 142
Match Report
Team Sheet
Crook Town
3 vs 5
Durham City
 
Callum Smith 33
Bradley Hird 37
Callum Johnson 79
Daniel Knowd 87
53 og
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 - Buildbase F.A Vase Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Team Northumbria
2 vs 0
Durham City
 
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 - Division Two Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 4
Bedlington Terriers
Callum Smith 78
Sam D Steele 88
 
Paul Kane 25
Paul Kane 33
Zak Atkinson 54
Tyler Scarth 57
Wed 06 Sep 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Brandon United
3 vs 3
Durham City
Ryan Burton 11
Vincent Gash 63
Niall Fingleton 8
 
Bradley Hird 13
Bradley Hird 74
Daniel R Knowd 86
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 2
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
Callum Smith 46
Benjamin Joyeux 74
 
Anthony Brown 39
Martyn Hepple 45
Tue 29 Aug 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Chester-Le-Street
1 vs 1
Durham City
Daniel Maddison 78
 
Benjamin Joyeux 47
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 2
Willington FC
Bradley Hird 18
Steven J Malloy 46
 
Connor Winter 45
Jason Brazauskas 6
Tue 22 Aug 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 1
Darlington Railway Athletic
 
Mark Sims 47
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Billingham Town
3 vs 1
Durham City
Liam Travers 41
Connor Dunlavey 53
Liam Travers 84
 
Dan Madden 45
Thu 17 Aug 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Easington Colliery
1 vs 1
Durham City
David Paul 54
 
Callum Smith 76
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 - Att: 63
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 1
Alnwick Town
Nicholas Allen
og
 
Daniel Donahue
Sat 05 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Jarrow FC
0 vs 1
Durham City
 
Hird 80 pen
Tue 01 Aug 19:30 - Friendly Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Ryhope CW
2 vs 0
Durham City
 
Fri 28 Jul 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Consett AFC
2 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 22 Jul 14:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Newcastle Benfield
 
Sat 15 Jul 14:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Coxhoe Athletic
1 vs 3
Durham City
 
Club Twitter
   
Club Facebook
Fixtures
  Tue 20 Feb - 19:30  
  Durham City vs Easington Colliery  
  Sat 24 Feb - 15:00  
  Whickham vs Durham City  
  Tue 27 Feb - 19:30  
  Durham City vs Thornaby  
Results
 
Date: Sat 17 Feb Time: 15:00
Durham City 5 vs 1 Crook Town
 
Date: Tue 06 Feb Time: 19:30
Durham City 2 vs 3 Chester-Le-Street
 
Date: Tue 30 Jan Time: 19:30
Durham City 1 vs 4 Ryhope CW
Table
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Northallerton Town 29 57
2 Hebburn Town 29 53
3 Whickham 26 51
4 Thornaby 29 49
5 Blyth AFC 25 48
6 Tow Law Town 25 48
7 Heaton Stannington 24 47
8 Willington FC 26 45
9 Billingham Town 27 45
10 Durham City 27 42
11 Easington Colliery 29 37
12 Chester-Le-Street 26 36
13 Jarrow FC 26 33
14 Esh Winning 28 33
15 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 29 32
16 West Allotment Celtic 27 30
17 Crook Town 26 27
18 Bedlington Terriers 24 25
19 Brandon United 27 20
20 Darlington Railway Athletic 29 18
21 Alnwick Town 26 14
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
GROUND INFORMATION
 
DIRECTIONS
GROUND MAP
 
The Durham City website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media club group - Find out more click here
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
This website is the only official website of Durham City and is Copyright Durham City (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2018. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)