Official Durham City AFC Website - Results
 
ADMIN LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
The Team Fixtures Results League Table Mobile Find Us
 
 
All Results Home Results Away Results
Fri 29 Apr 15:00 - First Div North Att: 285
Match Report
Team Sheet
Witton Albion
1 vs 1
Durham City
 
Mon 25 Apr 15:00 - Att: 114
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 1
Witton Albion
 
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 - Att: 84
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 2
Trafford
 
Tue 19 Apr 19:45 - Att: 93
Match Report
Team Sheet
Ossett Albion
2 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 16 Apr 15:00 - Att: 146
Match Report
Team Sheet
Curzon Ashton
4 vs 1
Durham City
 
Tue 12 Apr 19:45 - Att: 95
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
Warrington Town
 
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 - Att: 57
Match Report
Team Sheet
Leigh Genesis
0 vs 4
Durham City
 
Tue 05 Apr 19:45 - Att: 104
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bamber Bridge
1 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 - Att: 200
Match Report
Team Sheet
Skelmersdale United
2 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 - Att: 119
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 2
Mossley
 
Tue 22 Mar 19:45 - Att: 103
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 1
Curzon Ashton
 
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 - Att: 127
Match Report
Team Sheet
Mossley
0 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 - Att: 102
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
6 vs 2
Salford City
 
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 - Att: 85
Match Report
Team Sheet
Wakefield FC
1 vs 4
Durham City
 
Tue 01 Mar 19:45 - Att: 77
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 1
Harrogate Railway Athletic
 
Sat 26 Feb 15:00 - Att: 2514
Match Report
Team Sheet
Chester FC
3 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 19 Feb 15:00 - Att: 88
Match Report
Team Sheet
Cammell Laird
4 vs 2
Durham City
 
Tue 15 Feb 19:45 - Att: 66
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
5 vs 0
Lancaster City
 
Sat 12 Feb 15:00 - Att: 102
Match Report
Team Sheet
Warrington Town
3 vs 1
Durham City
 
Tue 08 Feb 19:45 - League Challenge Cup Att: 82
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
Bradford Park Avenue
 
Sat 05 Feb 15:00 - First Div North Att: 507
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 3
Chester FC
 
Tue 01 Feb 19:45 - Att: 123
Match Report
Team Sheet
Clitheroe
4 vs 1
Durham City
 
Tue 25 Jan 19:45 - League Challenge Cup Att: 56
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 0
Frickley Athletic
 
3rd Round
Sat 22 Jan 15:00 - First Div North Att: 104
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 1
Prescot Cables
 
Tue 18 Jan 19:45 - League Challenge Cup Att: 55
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 1
Sheffield FC
 
Sat 15 Jan 15:00 - First Div North Att: 83
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
6 vs 2
Woodley Sports
 
Tue 11 Jan 19:45 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 105
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Dunston UTS
 
Sat 08 Jan 15:00 - First Div North Att: 203
Match Report
Team Sheet
AFC Fylde
4 vs 2
Durham City
 
Mon 03 Jan 15:00 - Att: 133
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 1
Bamber Bridge
 
Sat 01 Jan 15:00 - Att: 108
Match Report
Team Sheet
Garforth Town
1 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 11 Dec 19:45 - Att: 182
Match Report
Team Sheet
Lancaster City
4 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 20 Nov 15:00 - Att: 112
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
4 vs 2
Ossett Albion
 
Sat 13 Nov 15:00 - Att: 154
Match Report
Team Sheet
Prescot Cables
3 vs 4
Durham City
 
Tue 09 Nov 19:45 - Att: 63
Match Report
Team Sheet
Harrogate Railway Athletic
4 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 - Att: 123
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 3
Skelmersdale United
 
Tue 02 Nov 19:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 121
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 0
Newton Aycliffe
 
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 - First Div North Att: 72
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 1
Leigh Genesis
 
Tue 26 Oct 19:45 - Presidents Cup Att: 58
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Harrogate Railway Athletic
 
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 - First Div North Att: 101
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 2
Radcliffe Borough
 
Tue 19 Oct 19:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Jarrow Roofing
2 vs 3
Durham City
 
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 - FA Trophy Att: 282
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 2
FC Halifax Town
 
Tue 12 Oct 19:45 - League Challenge Cup Att: 65
Match Report
Team Sheet
Wakefield FC
2 vs 2
Durham City
 
Durham won on penalties
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 - First Div North Att: 99
Match Report
Team Sheet
Radcliffe Borough
0 vs 3
Durham City
 
Tue 05 Oct 19:45 - Att: 82
Match Report
Team Sheet
Salford City
4 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 - Att: 147
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 3
Chorley
 
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 - Att: 121
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 1
Wakefield FC
 
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 - Att: 823
Match Report
Team Sheet
Chorley
5 vs 0
Durham City
 
Tue 21 Sep 19:45 - Presidents Cup Att: 85
Match Report
Team Sheet
Ossett Albion
0 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 18 Sep 15:00 - First Div North Att: 86
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 3
Cammell Laird
 
Tue 14 Sep 19:45 - Att: 71
Match Report
Team Sheet
Trafford
3 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sun 12 Sep 15:00 - FA Cup Att: 145
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
Dunston UTS
 
To be played at Esh Winning
Tue 07 Sep 19:45 - First Div North Att: 92
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
AFC Fylde
 
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 - Att: 97
Match Report
Team Sheet
Woodley Sports
1 vs 0
Durham City
 
Mon 30 Aug 15:00 - Att: 179
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 0
Garforth Town
 
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 - FA Cup Preliminary Att: 102
Match Report
Team Sheet
Jarrow Roofing
1 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 21 Aug 15:00 - First Div North Att: 129
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 1
Clitheroe
 
Sat 07 Aug 15:00 - Friendly Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Blyth Spartans AFC
1 vs 0
Durham City
 
Tue 03 Aug 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
4 vs 1
Sunderland Nissan
 
Sat 24 Jul 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Bedlington Terriers
 
Thu 22 Jul 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Guisborough Town
0 vs 0
Durham City
 
Tue 20 Jul 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Dunston Fed FC
 
Tue 13 Jul 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Whitley Bay FC
 
Sat 10 Jul 14:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bradford Park Avenue
2 vs 0
Durham City
 
Tue 06 Jul 19:45 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
4 vs 1
Ryton FC
 
Club Twitter
   
Club Facebook
Fixtures
  -  
  vs  
Results
 
Date: Fri 29 Apr Time: 15:00
Witton Albion 1 vs 1 Durham City
 
Date: Mon 25 Apr Time: 15:00
Durham City 1 vs 1 Witton Albion
 
Date: Sat 23 Apr Time: 15:00
Durham City 0 vs 2 Trafford
Table
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Guisborough Town 0 0
2 Birtley Town 0 0
3 Brandon United 0 0
4 Chester Le Street 0 0
5 Crook Town 0 0
6 Darlington Railway Athletic 0 0
7 Gillford Park 0 0
8 Hebburn Town 0 0
9 Horden CW 0 0
10 Marske United 0 0
11 Morpeth Town 0 0
12 Newton Aycliffe 0 0
13 North Shields 0 0
14 Northallerton Town 0 0
15 Seaham Red Star 0 0
16 Team Northumbria 0 0
17 Thornaby 0 0
18 Washington 0 0
19 Whickham 0 0
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
GROUND INFORMATION
 
DIRECTIONS
GROUND MAP
 
The Durham City website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media club group - Find out more click here
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
This website is the only official website of Durham City and is Copyright Durham City (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)