Official Durham City AFC Website - Results
 
ADMIN LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
The Team Fixtures Results League Table Mobile Find Us
 
 
All Results Home Results Away Results
Tue 30 Apr 19:30 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bishop Auckland
2 vs 3
Durham City
 
Sat 27 Apr 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Spennymoor Town
3 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 20 Apr 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Guisborough Town
 
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Hebburn Town
0 vs 1
Durham City
 
Tue 09 Apr 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 0
Dunston UTS
 
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 2
Team Northumbria
 
Tue 02 Apr 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 0
Shildon
 
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Marske United
1 vs 3
Durham City
 
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Billingham Synthonia
1 vs 1
Durham City
 
Wed 13 Mar 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Newton Aycliffe
0 vs 1
Durham City
 
Mon 11 Mar 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 4
Whitley Bay
 
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 1
West Auckland Town
 
Tue 05 Mar 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
South Shields
1 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Norton & Stockton Ancients
0 vs 3
Durham City
 
Tue 26 Feb 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Ashington
 
Tue 19 Feb 19:45 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Sunderland RCA
 
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Celtic Nation FC
2 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Team Northumbria
0 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 02 Feb 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Sunderland RCA
1 vs 1
Durham City
 
Thu 31 Jan 19:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
Gateshead FC
 
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
6 vs 1
Billingham Town
 
Tue 08 Jan 19:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Hebburn Town
0 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Penrith
3 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 29 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 1
Bedlington Terriers
 
Wed 26 Dec 11:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Consett AFC
0 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
4 vs 0
Newcastle Benfield
 
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 4
Darlington FC 1883
 
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
6 vs 3
Celtic Nation FC
 
Tue 27 Nov 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 2
Bishop Auckland
 
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 3
Spennymoor Town
 
Tue 20 Nov 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
6 vs 1
South Shields
 
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Guisborough Town
3 vs 0
Durham City
 
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 - STL League Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
5 vs 1
Seaham Red Star
 
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
4 vs 2
Hebburn Town
 
Tue 06 Nov 19:45 - STL League Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Penrith
1 vs 3
Durham City
 
Sat 03 Nov 13:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Jarrow
1 vs 4
Durham City
 
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 1
Marske United
 
Tue 23 Oct 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Billingham Town
2 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Shildon
3 vs 1
Durham City
 
Tue 16 Oct 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Dunston UTS
3 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 - F.A Carlsberg Vase Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Pickering Town
4 vs 1
Durham City
 
Tue 09 Oct 19:45 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
4 vs 4
Penrith
 
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
West Auckland Town
3 vs 3
Durham City
 
Wed 03 Oct 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Newcastle Benfield
1 vs 0
Durham City
 
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Norton & Stockton Ancients
 
Wed 26 Sep 19:30 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Darlington FC 1883
3 vs 1
Durham City
 
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Whitley Bay
2 vs 2
Durham City
 
Tue 18 Sep 19:30 - Durham County Challenge Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Tow Law Town
1 vs 3
Durham City
 
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Ashington
6 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 - FA Cup Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
Shildon
 
Tue 04 Sep 19:30 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
5 vs 2
Newton Aycliffe
 
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Billingham Synthonia
 
Mon 27 Aug 11:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 2
Consett AFC
 
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 - FA Cup Preliminary Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 1
Billingham Town
 
Tue 21 Aug 19:30 - Division One Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Sunderland RCA
 
Sat 18 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Bedlington Terriers
6 vs 2
Durham City
 
Sat 11 Aug 15:00 - FA Cup Extra Preliminary Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 1
Newcastle Benfield
 
Tue 07 Aug 19:30 - Friendly Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 2
Crook Town
 
Sat 04 Aug 15:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
1 vs 3
Darlington
 
Sat 28 Jul 12:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 0
Morpeth Town
 
Tue 24 Jul 19:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 3
Carlisle United
 
Sat 21 Jul 12:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
3 vs 3
Bishop Auckland
 
Tue 17 Jul 19:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
0 vs 1
Gateshead X1
 
Sat 14 Jul 12:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 2
Shildon
 
Sat 07 Jul 12:00 - Att: 0
Match Report
Team Sheet
Durham City
2 vs 2
Chester Le Street
 
Club Twitter
   
Club Facebook
Fixtures
  -  
  vs  
Results
 
Date: Tue 30 Apr Time: 19:30
Bishop Auckland 2 vs 3 Durham City
 
Date: Sat 27 Apr Time: 15:00
Spennymoor Town 3 vs 2 Durham City
 
Date: Sat 20 Apr Time: 15:00
Durham City 1 vs 2 Guisborough Town
Table
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Darlington Railway Athletic 3 7
2 Ryhope CW 3 6
3 Birtley Town 2 6
4 Chester Le Street 3 5
5 Morpeth Town 3 5
6 Whitehaven 3 4
7 Northallerton Town 3 4
8 Seaham Red Star 2 4
9 West Allotment Celtic 2 4
10 North Shields 3 4
11 Washington 2 4
12 Brandon United 3 4
13 Tow Law Town 3 4
14 Jarrow Roofing 1 3
15 Thornaby 3 3
16 Whickham 3 3
17 Crook Town 2 2
18 Horden CW 2 1
19 Esh Winning 2 1
20 Alnwick Town 3 1
21 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 3 0
22 Stokesley Sports Club 2 0
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
GROUND INFORMATION
 
DIRECTIONS
GROUND MAP
 
The Durham City website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media club group - Find out more click here
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
This website is the only official website of Durham City and is Copyright Durham City (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)